Skip to content

Reviews

We’d Love to Hear From You! If you haven’t visited us yet please read our reviews online by clicking below and learn why we’re consistently rated as a top sports therapy and wellness practice. If you're a patient with us already we welcome your review online:

David V. Avatar

Lori is great. I have had si Joint issues for 30 years. She FaceTime’s me and can see things in a minute of where your problem is. I’ve been doing her exercises for a little over two weeks and I am slowly decreasing my pain level. I believe I will be so much better in the next 4-6 weeks with her slowly increasing my exercises resistance. I haven’t been able to do much of anything for the last three years. I’m glad the good lord found her for me. I’ll write again in 6 weeks with an update.

David V. 10/01/2019
Linda B. Avatar

Thanks again Lori for working me into your schedule! Love your outlook in my health and wellness, I'll work hard to help you improve my issues!!

Linda B. 9/22/2019
paul p. Avatar

I was a mess before I met Abby. Sports injuries and occupational hazards slowed me down to a relative crawl. She zeroed in on the source of my discomfort immediately and gave me a series of exercises that allowed me to fix myself on my own time...My mountain sporting life is back on track thanks to her.

paul p. 9/17/2019
William T. Avatar

Lori is a fun person and a professional that only handles one client at a time. After a lower back operation I was lucky to find Lori to handle my PT. She was always well aware of my recovery progress and I'm sure my success is attributable to her expertise.

William T. 9/02/2019
Skinny W. Avatar

I fully recommend Lori with Duncan Sports. I came in to fix my ankle, and that was accomplished... but we also fixed a 25 year old injury to my wrist... which I have been just dealing with. Not only is Lori a professional, but I must say she is positive, warm, and charming. I imagine every one of her clients feels like a close friend. Seriously, one of those people that is simply a joy to do business with.

Skinny W. 8/14/2019
Stacy L. Avatar

Abbey did a wonderful job listening to my concerns and looking over my entire body for biomechanical issues. She even took the time to observe a few of my crossfit exercises/lifts in order to critique my movement patterns to prevent further injury! I highly recommend Abbey and Duncan Sports!

Stacy L. 8/09/2019
Mary A. Avatar

I worked with Abbey for PT and Anna for massages from October 2018 through June 2019 for a frozen shoulder. I can't speak highly enough of those ladies!! They are so incredibly knowledgeable, professional and kind. I went all the way from stage 1 to 2 and then 3 and FINALLY turned the corner. I was blown away by how many different exercises there are that can help with such an awful diagnosis. That was a tough one and I wouldn't wish that on another human being. THANK YOU ladies - Mary Ann, XOXO

Mary A. 6/26/2019
Kasia W. Avatar

She is the best! Lori has a very open mind and would come up with tons of "replacement" exercises to fit my lifestyle and performances. After my ACL surgery I didn't get quality PT until I saw her and within a month my walking pattern was returning to normal. 9 months after surgery I was able to run a 10K! Highly recommend her!

Kasia W. 6/14/2019
Kasia W. Avatar

She is the best! Lori has a very open mind and would come up with tons of "replacement" exercises to fit my lifestyle and performances. After my ACL surgery I didn't get quality PT until I saw her and within a month my walking pattern was returning to normal. 9 months after surgery I was able to run a 10K! Highly recommend her!

Kasia W. 6/14/2019
Scott M. Avatar

I can’t say enough good things about Lori. She is very knowledgeable and truly interested in “fixing” her patients. I was “fixed” once by Lori three years ago when she helped me find my glutes and also taught me Pilates to improve my core strength and aching lower back. This time I was suffering from numerous aches and pains from not following all of her stetvhing recommendations. Everyone said “You better see Lori.” So I scheduled an appointment with the “Lori”. She right away identified my issues and prescribed some custom exercises to “fix” me again. So if you are hurting at all from any body movement, “You better see Lori!”

Scott M. 6/13/2019
Yvonne M. Avatar

Really great experience so far with Abbey. The entire place runs super smoothly from making your appointment to getting your exercises until the next session. Hoping to be pain-free quickly thanks to Abbey’s expertise.

Yvonne M. 4/07/2019
Linda M. Avatar

Abbey is truly amazing! She helped my 16 year old daughter recover from a back injury. Abbey was well prepared for every visit with new and advancing exercises that helped my daughter obtain pain free movement. Her vast knowledge is impressive! My daughter never had a hesitation to continue with her sessions because Abbey is so kind and approachable. We wouldn’t consider going anywhere else!!

Linda M. 3/02/2019
Alyssa S. Avatar

I worked with Abbey at Duncan, and she was absolutely amazing! She was amazing at explaining the source of my pain and how the exercises she gave me would help. She's so knowledgeable. I always appreciated her thoughtful assessments and positive attitude! Thanks, Abbey!

Alyssa S. 3/01/2019
Ashley W. Avatar

I came in to see Lori so that she could help me with my run form. From the moment I stepped on to the treadmill, she was dialed in to me and what we needed to do to start working on making me a better runner. I'm looking forward to working with her as she helps me progress into an efficient, strong runner.

Ashley W. 1/11/2019
Erin N. Avatar

Abbey is amazing. I would not hesitate to use her again if I have another injury.

Erin N. 1/08/2019
Christy C. Avatar

I can't sing the praises of Lori and her staff enough! She helped me rehabilitate a shoulder that was long giving me problems, and helped me rehab my ankles from a surgery I had 14(!) years ago, which I never received PT for. I was so impressed, that I've now got my both my Mom and my Dad seeing Lori. She will help you, even if no one has been able to help you before. Go see her!

Christy C. 1/02/2019
Heidi M. Avatar

5 star rating I received AMAZING care here. Not only is Ms. Duncan kind, funny and thoughtful, but she's also an incredibly competent therapist. I've had experience with no less than five other physical therapists and hands down by far, Ms. Duncan is the best. I recommend her to anyone and everyone who has ankle, knee, hip, back, neck, shoulder, etc. pain. She'll uncover the cause and offer treatment and solutions without dragging out the therapy as long as possible to milk as much money out of her patients as possible. I had a herniated C5-C6 disk in my neck and did not want to go the surgery route. I made the right decision:  I'm back to 100% use and no pain.

Heidi M. 12/28/2018
Jack C. Avatar

I was very impressed with Abby. Very personable, professional and knowledgeable. I am cautiously optimistic that my pain, which I've had for years, has subsided to a 1 (on a scale of 1 to 10) and has remained at this negligible level since my visit. I will continue with the exercises Abby has given me and look forward to my next visit.

Jack C. 12/09/2018
Christy C. Avatar

I can't sing the praises of Lori and her staff enough! She helped me rehabilitate a shoulder that was long giving me problems, and helped me rehab my ankles from a surgery I had 14(!) years ago, which I never received PT for. I was so impressed, that I've now got my both my Mom and my Dad seeing Lori. She will help you, even if no one has been able to help you before. Go see her!

Christy C. 12/03/2018
Tom D. Avatar

I worked with Abbey to overcome injuries to my feet after a 5K. She gave me stretches and exercises to prevent future problems, and worked with me to adjust exercises as I changed my outdoor activities and training. She was great to work with and explained what we were doing and why. I hope I don't need more help any time soon, but know where I'm going if I do.

Tom D. 10/25/2018
Chanda S. Avatar

Abbey and Lori are both AMAZING Physical Therapists!! I have had the opportunity to see each of them for the last few years for several issues. Most recently both of my daughters and I have seen Abbey. In the past I have seen other PTs without seeing significant pain relief from moving incorrectly for 20-30 years! Lori and Abbey genuinely care about their patients and want their clients to thrive in life; not just survive life. My daughters both love Abbey and she was able to help them recover quickly. In fact I trust both of them so much that when both of my daughters recently had injuries I took them to see Abbey before my GP!! I trust both Lori and Abbey completely. I only wish I had figured out to see them sooner rather than seeing so many others that didn't get to the route of my problems.

Chanda S. 10/02/2018
Priya R. Avatar

positive review  Your core stability techniques are awesome!!!

Priya R. 9/25/2018
Rachel K. Avatar

Lori is a genius and I will never go to anyone else. After trying two other PTs, I asked for a consultation with Lori and could tell immediately that she was different--leagues above the competition. For one, she watched me walk and move and TOLD me what she observed in my body. She explained everything in ways I could understand, which motivated me to do my exercises. Hell, with the exercises, she watched me do them to make sure my very broken body was activating correctly and not compensating for my injury as it had been for the past two years. And if I couldn't do the exercise exactly right, she'd pick a different one. And she didn't stop there; Lori worked with me to correct ANY imbalances she found in my body so as to prevent any future injuries from moving lopsided in ways I couldn't feel or see. Finally, Lori helped me correct my running form, which is something I've always suspected to be a bit wonky. And just as she did with the exercises, she explained how to change my form in a way that made sense. If you have an issue, just pick up the phone and call--it's the best thing you'll ever do for yourself.

Rachel K. 7/20/2018
Rachel K. Avatar

Lori is a genius and I will never go to anyone else. After trying two other PTs, I asked for a consultation with Lori and could tell immediately that she was different--leagues above the competition. For one, she watched me walk and move and TOLD me what she observed in my body. She explained everything in ways I could understand, which motivated me to do my exercises. Hell, with the exercises, she watched me do them to make sure my very broken body was activating correctly and not compensating for my injury as it had been for the past two years. And if I couldn't do the exercise exactly right, she'd pick a different one. And she didn't stop there; Lori worked with me to correct ANY imbalances she found in my body so as to prevent any future injuries from moving lopsided in ways I couldn't feel or see. Finally, Lori helped me correct my running form, which is something I've always suspected to be a bit wonky. And just as she did with the exercises, she explained how to change my form in a way that made sense. If you have an issue, just pick up the phone and call--it's the best thing you'll ever do for yourself.

Rachel K. 7/20/2018
Kimberley P. Avatar

I was referred to Lori by a friend after suffering from a swollen knee for almost 3 years. I had been to the doctor and other physical therapists in that time. After going to Lori, she discovered that not only my calf muscle had atrophied, but my glute muscle had also atrophied. I wasn’t able to push off on that leg at all when trying to run. Lori gave me many different exercises to do at home. She truly is amazing!! I was beginning to believe I would never be able to do the things I loved again. Thanks to Lori, I can!!

Kimberley P. 6/18/2018
Jim W. Avatar

As a runner, I was in a spot where running wasn't happening. Lori evaluated my gait, how I wasn't engaging my irritated glute and gave me exercises that have be back running strong within 30-45 days. Anna is a great sports massage therapist as well. Duncan Sports Therapy is fantastic!

Jim W. 6/11/2018
Jacqueline B. Avatar

I have seen at least four other physical therapists, but no one could solve my knee problems. I was suffering for over twenty years and was giving up hope. Lori was my last chance and I gave it one last try. I knew from the first day that her technique, observations and listening skills were one of a kind. After giving me some exercises and me being dedicated in getting better, I saw results immediately. She explained why I was having pain and how I can fix it. She gave me hope where all others failed. I can’t thank Lori enough for her help. I can know walk and go upstairs without pain. I’m also getting back into running. It’s a miracle. Thank you for giving my life back!

Jacqueline B. 5/24/2018
Laura D. Avatar

Lori is amazing! She is very thorough and observant. She watches every move and can tell if you are engaging the correct muscles. She gives a wide variety of exercises that work best for your particular limitations. She healed my frozen shoulder in about 4 months. I now have full range of motion! Thank you Lori!

Laura D. 5/03/2018
Jeremy G. Avatar

Got a great massage from Anna, Will definitely be going here again🖒.

Jeremy G. 9/14/2017
Jeff R. Avatar

I injured my shoulder during a workout and Anna was able to get deep into my muscle to help relieve the tension. The staff is extremely friendly. You always feel welcome and relaxed.

Jeff R. 5/09/2017

Scroll To Top